logo
Please support our Sponsors!
Wild Wings Taxidermy
J&S Migrators
Vertical Descent Outdoors
Click here to Contact us!
Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

8 Pages«<5678>
Options
Go to last post Go to first unread
OrionHunter  
#121 Posted : Monday, February 03, 2014 11:19:58 AM(UTC)
OrionHunter

Groups: Registered

My name is Kyle. I recently move to Millington from Hawaii (Navy) and I just completed my first season here in TN. I'm married, no kids, shoot a Nova and have a Brittany Spaniel (10 months old). I'm new to calling and have been practicing on an Echo Diamond Wood Poly Timber.
pschie1  
#122 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:25:17 PM(UTC)
pschie1

Man
United States

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
My name is Pat. I got married and moved to Nashville (from Louisiana) a little over a year ago. I've only scouted Cheatham lake a couple times last year. I have a yellow lab, but she's only got about 6 months left in her. My gun is a benelli nova and my favorite call is haydel's carbon kwacker.

Edited by user Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:26:07 PM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

SteveInTN  
#123 Posted : Thursday, August 07, 2014 8:35:31 PM(UTC)
SteveInTN

Groups: Administrators
Man
United States

Was thanked: 199 time(s) in 105 post(s)
Welcome aboard!!! Can't believe it has been six months since a new member introduced themselves?!?
Radny34  
#124 Posted : Saturday, September 20, 2014 8:26:02 PM(UTC)
Radny34

Man
United States